Stupid phone problems

I hope she forgives me, but I have a sensitive touch screen on my phone, and it can be a pain in the ass.  She didn’t have much time to begin with to talk to me, and when moving around, trying to make lunch my touch screen started reacting to the contours of my face.  As I was explaining what was happening my face hit the disconnect button.  If anyone of you dear readers have ever had a loved one in jail you know it’s impossible to call them back.  I tried sending her a message by voice and text and I hope I’m not in the doghouse.  I love her so much…I don’t want to lose her.

Leave a Reply

